Search found 3 matches

by Boga1101
Mon Oct 13, 2014 12:29 am
Forum: Promote & review new Dark Psy Trance
Topic: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 GMT
Replies: 19
Views: 71361

Re: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 C

:poor
TPTR on Triplag Radio
hosted by DJ Boga
19 October 2014 : 17:30 CET // 21:00 IST :
Hypertech93
Galactic Crew / Popol Vuh Recs /Unterholz

station: www.triplag.com/webradio



-------------------------
TPTR Page: www.facebook.com/tptrb
by Boga1101
Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:37 pm
Forum: Promote & review new Dark Psy Trance
Topic: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 GMT
Replies: 19
Views: 71361

Re: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 C

:poor
TPTR on Triplag Radio
hosted by DJ Boga
12 October 2014 : 17:30 CET // 22:00 IST :
Harsh
Lunatic Alien Recs


station: www.triplag.com/webradio



-------------------------
TPTR Page: www.facebook.com/tptrb
by Boga1101
Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:34 pm
Forum: Promote & review new Dark Psy Trance
Topic: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 GMT
Replies: 19
Views: 71361

Re: Psychedelic Transcendence TPTR show every Sunday 17:30 C

:poor
Psychedelic Transcendence
hosted by DJ Boga

5 October 2014
22:00h IST // 17:30 CET

Hyperburst
(Free Minds Records / Magic Minds Reocrds)



----
TPTR Page: www.facebook.com/tptrb