"Sweet Lullaby"- smoothing mix by Potere Infinito

For all Chill Trips, Dark Ambient, Downtempo and IDM CD/EP and other media releases, DJ mixes & live sets.

Moderator: margherita

Post Reply
User avatar
Potere Infinito
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:06 pm
Location: Estonia
Contact:

"Sweet Lullaby"- smoothing mix by Potere Infinito

Post by Potere Infinito » Sun Sep 04, 2011 6:57 pm

May this set of sounds take you on a peaceful journey.


Image

Listen here: http://soundcloud.com/potereinfinito



1. David Darling - Pis Lai *** http://www.daviddarling.com/
2. Mike Wall - Hope (Synergy Mix) *** http://www.mikewallmusic.com/
3. Nawang Khechog - A Sad Return to My Birthplace *** http://www.nawangkhechog.com/
4. Siiri Sisask- Sanksriti mantra „Virmalised- Tiibet“ *** http://www.siirisisask.com/eng/index.php
5. Benjy Wertheimer & Michael Mandrell -Waltz from the White Mountains *** http://www.benjymusic.com/ http://www.michaelmandrell.com/
6. John Doan - The Lamentation of Turlough O'Carolan *** http://www.johndoan.com/
7. Mary Youngblood- Nana's Lullaby *** http://www.maryyoungblood.com/
8. R. Carlos Nakai - Raven Talk *** http://www.rcarlosnakai.com/
9. Ashana & Thomas Barquee- Heart of Gaia *** http://www.ashanamusic.com/ http://www.myspace.com/thomasbarqueemusic/music
10. Jonathan Goldman- Convergence *** http://www.healingsounds.com/

Picture:
"Northern Lullaby" by Nori Peter http://www.studio737.com/NoriPeter/petebio.htm

.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest