Page 2 of 3

Posted: Mon May 21, 2007 10:01 pm
by palex
excuse me dear friends,but FL ROXXXXXXX :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

Posted: Tue May 22, 2007 9:24 am
by faxinadu
logic as main program
floops as secondary program

Posted: Tue May 22, 2007 11:23 pm
by xochipilli/hagenith
cubase roxxxx :bangin :drum :dance :monkeydance

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2007 11:58 pm
by RAWAR / BOLENATH
CUBASE POWER.

thankyou very very much steinberg for exist and god save the cubas... :drum :drum :drum :drum :drum

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2007 2:18 am
by Hell Syndrom
Roland MC307,Reason3+cubase....Flstudio (arpegios)...soundforge8 and a lot of VSTĀ“s.

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2007 10:10 am
by wi']['ch
cubase

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 10:03 pm
by The Andychrist
Sequencer: Ableton, Logic
Sample Editor: Audacity, SoundHack, Spear, Peak LE


SoundHack is the snip snap. D:

Andy :cs

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:52 pm
by fragletrollet
FL and sometimes Live

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:54 pm
by cr1st0
I'm trying with reason 4 :), the only one working ok in my old machine.

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 11:30 pm
by Auralviolence
Cubase

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2007 1:09 am
by Kabayun
Ableton Live and Logic :cs :lol: I used to use reason but not anymooore... :w8 D:

Posted: Fri Nov 02, 2007 3:13 pm
by serz
Ableton Live for now :)

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 10:28 am
by PsY-ImporteD
Im using Fl studio 7.