Page 2 of 3

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 10:37 am
by faxinadu
added you cinder :D

ps - falcons suck! grin: :lol: :cs :roll :w8

Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2007 10:51 pm
by Khaos Sektor

Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2007 6:47 pm
by RAWAR / BOLENATH
Hello friends

rawar is at msn on :diabrete666@hotmail.com

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 10:22 pm
by DJSHAFT69
You'll all be getting added to mine so I can get the vibes and promotional spirit flowing. Anyone ever needs any help or info, let me know.

I have over 20 years in A+R and indy label distro and promotions, so feel free to hit me up if I can be of help. All about helping artists and labels to grow and expand the psychedelic madness and conscioussness.

djshaft-69@hotmail.com

Posted: Sun Oct 14, 2007 3:59 am
by Sputnik Inc.
I have also msn now :grin: :super

ÄD MI AP !!! -> sputnikInc@hotmail.de

Läo is a good Boy
Image



´bom !

booommm

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 1:19 am
by krono_psy

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 6:30 pm
by time wave zero

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 7:10 pm
by The Andychrist
my msn is aaylward@wesleyan.edu :evil: ... :bub

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 7:22 am
by Dark Life Records

msn

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 12:34 pm
by Sir PsyCelot
For direct talk or just to neglect: hanshoogervorst@msn.com :bub

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 10:22 pm
by Kabayun

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:09 pm
by MalKaviam

Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 1:22 am
by Kims
most of you i already have in my contact list ;)

for those who aren't: kimmekee@hotmail.com

feel free to add...

Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:00 am
by Jerry